dressin'

Happy Easter Outfit

What I am wearing: second hand 70s jacket, Topshop cropped top, second hand cardigan, Pull&Bear skirt, Primark tights, Pier One shoes, Colibris glasses

Oh yeah, one of the outfits I shot some weeks ago with my best friend, when I still had longish hair. Yeah I have had it cut again and I#ll show you, when all my planned posts are used up. You know shooting the photos is one thing, but then looking through them and preparing a blog post is another. I am just so lazy when it comes to that part. But today is Easter Sunday and this weekend is a family weekend, where I din’t want to stress myself with coming up with great new content, so I just wanted to wish all and anyone who reads this or not a happy easter – hopefully with your family or friends or how you like to celebrate it – or not. I am very happy that spring is there ow and we can all officially enjoy the warmer seasons coming. In the future months, there is so much happening for me again and I am a little bit scared but also very happy about it. On top of that I want to start sharing more content again – also diy or vintage inspired recipes and interior snippets. I am hoping that you’ll enjoy my ideas and I am hoping to keep up with posting more and staying true to myself! Take care xx

DSC_0208DSC_0201rockin’ the James DeanDSC_0174DSC_0157DSC_0147

 

One thought on “Happy Easter Outfit

Comment

